Local Boards of Realtors®

Vermont Realtors® serves more than 1600 members throughout Vermont.
VR is comprised of 10 local boards of Realtors®.

Click on the board name to visit the local board website.

Addison County BOR (ACBR)
Crown Point BOR (CPBR)
Green Mountain Association of Realtors®
Lamoille Area BOR LABOR)
Northwestern Vermont BOR (NVBR)
Orleans County BOR (OCBR)
South Central Vermont BOR (SCVBR)
Southern Vermont BOR (SVBR)
Windsor County BOR (WCBR)
Local Board Map 2015