Board of Directors

VERMONT REALTORS® BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017
LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kendall McCauslandPRESIDENT
Kendall McCausland (bio)
Sugarbush Real Estate
Email: kendall@sugarbushre.com

aliVICE-PRESIDENT
Alison Cummings
TPW Real Estate
Email: ahc@tpw.com

TREASURER
Vacant

peterNAR DIRECTOR
Peter Tucker
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
Email: peter.tucker@fourseasonssir.com

donnaNAR DIRECTOR
Donna Cusson

Sugarbush Ski Country Real Estate
Email: donna@sugarbushskicountryrealestate.com

kenIMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Ken Libby
William Raveis Stowe Realty
Email: ken@kenlibby.com

VERMONT REALTORS® DIRECTORS

Directors represent local Realtor® boards throughout Vermont.
Directors are listed in alphabetical order.

claudiaClaudia Harris
Mary Mitchell Miller Real Estate
South Central Vermont Board of Realtors®
Email: claudia@mmmrealestate.com

john hattonJohn Hatton
Berkley & Veller Greenwood Country Realtors®
Southern Vermont Board of Realtors®
Email: John.Hatton@Berkleyveller.com

tinaTina Leblond
Big Bear Real Estate
Orleans County Board of Realtors®
Email: tina@bigbearrevt.com

OPEN
Crown Point Board of Realtors®

teresaTeresa Merelman
William Raveis Stowe Realty
Lamoille Area Board of Realtors®
Email: Teresa@StoweUSA.com

5_aLisa Meyer
Century 21 Jack Associates
Green Mountain Association of Realtors®
Email: lisameyer@c21jack.com

markMark Montross
Catamount Realty Group
Northwestern Vermont Board of Realtors®
Email: mark@catamountrealtygroup.com

sarahSarah Peluso
Ingrid Punderson Jackson Real Estate
Addison County Board of Realtors®
Email: sarah@middvermontrealestate.com

barbBarbara Trousdale
Preferred Properties
Northwestern Vermont Board of Realtors®
Email: barb@preferredpropertiesvt.com

Kelly Statton
Omega Real Estate Associates
Ex Officio: Vermont Commercial Realtors®
Email: kstatton@omegavt.com

tambreyTambrey Vutech
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
Windsor County Board of Realtors®
Email: tambrey.vutech@fourseasonssir.com

Save

Save